Central Council



Awakening Musical Program

Musical Offering entitled “Awakening....In Quest of Divine Rhythm” 
Inspired by the timeless message of the Lord that He resides in the heart of His devotees where His glory is sung and celebrating the World Music Day, Young Adults o... continue reading »

Glimpses of Sports and Fun Day of Sathya Sai School of Mauritius 2017

The Sathya Sai School of Mauritius held its Sports and Fun Day on Friday 23rd of June 2017 at La Caverne Football Stadium, Vacoas. The event was organised for the first time and 90 excited students took part in various activities of the programme.... continue reading »

Easwaramma - The Chosen Mother

Purpose Of Easwaramma Day Celebrations

"Easwaramma had never put Me to trouble any time. Whenever she asked Me for something, she would come back and inquire if she had given any trouble. To all devotees -who came,... continue reading »


Brother Jagadeesan has written in the most beautiful way and also very clearly on what lies ahead for all of us and what must we do to face this challenge of emptiness in our hearts, & how must it be filled.

... continue reading »

Upcoming Events

  • No events to be listed.

  • No events to be listed.

Past Events


Region Color

Office Bearers

  • National PresidentRajendranath Sham
  • Deputy PresidentHemmant Gunnasya
  • National SecretaryVaroun Jeewooth
  • Assistant SecretaryJugdish Luchmun
  • TreasurerVeenay Rambarassah
  • Deputy TreasurerReshma Bukhory- Bahadoor
  • National Service CoordinatorRavin Lutchmiah
  • Deputy National Service CoordinatorDev Seebarrun
  • National Education Coordinator (SSE)Vidula Rahiman
  • Deputy National Education Coordinator (SSE)Jayshree Maghoo (madvi)
  • National Devotion CoordinatorJaya Koonjul
  • National Devotion Coordinator (Deputy)Obhoyram Kevin Vikesh
  • National Mahila CoordinatorSharda Devi Joyram(simla)
  • National Young Adult Representative (Male)Amar Lutchumun
  • National Young Adult Representative (Male) (Deputy)Kamlesh R Leelah
  • National Young Adult Representative (Female)Jeseelah Nunkoo
  • National Young Adult Representative (Female)(Deputy)Reena Fowdar
  • Media Coordinator Co ChairAmick Teeluckdarry & Swarejay Bussawon
  • Head of IT (Media)Nitish Mankoo
  • Head of Editor (Media)Reena Fowdar
  • Archiving Committee & DatabaseKailash Padarat
  • Medical CommiteeDr Shunjay Dumur
  • Medical Commitee (Deputy)Dr Ashley Chineah
  • Hospitality Committee Prabha Devi Poonam Mootia
  • Disaster CommitteeAjay Lochun & Jany Madhuree
  • Public Outreach CommiteePublic Meeting /community Engagement /interfaiths /walk For Values
  • Building CommitteeKrishen Jagutpal